Testimonials

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

Staff extremely helpful, kind, respectful and saw us through each step of funeral process. We appreciated everything.

5 stars
Family of Juanita Wilson August 18, 2021

The services provided to us were well worth what we paid. The staff was friendly and professional. I didn't fell rushed through anything and can honestly say I highly commend them in their care for not only my mother but for our family as well!

5 stars
Sherry Mills June 15, 2021

All the persons at the funeral home seems as they went above and beyond to make everything perfect. They show that they genuinely care about their customers. Makes us feel like family.

5 stars
Colleen Parrish April 09, 2021

Overall we were very pleased with the services we received from the friendly staff of London Funeral Home and we do and will continue to recommend you all for our funeral service needs. Thanks again for all you do.

5 stars
Katrina Yaden March 17, 2021

Perry, Susan and Charlotte went above to assist us during our family's loss. Have absolutely nothing negative to say!!

5 stars
Jeff Lewis March 17, 2021

You folks were just great in a time of needed help to the thru. Thank you again!

5 stars
Anonymous March 17, 2021

Susan made our experience with London Funeral Home as painless as possible at our time of grief. She listens to wishes for loved ones service and makes it happen exactly the way you want the service. Thank you so much!

5 stars
Edwina Grimes February 24, 2021

Everyone was really nice and helped in any way they could. All that work there are really nice people.

5 stars
Betty Jones February 15, 2021

We were treated with respect. Nice service. Friendly staff. Very pleasant.

5 stars
Anonymous January 12, 2021

I was treated with respect and empathy from the time Perry House came to my home to pick up my beloved husband, during the arrangements and service, until the graveside ceremony. Charlotte was very helpful later to supply extra cards and call me when picture was ready.

5 stars
Mary Darlene Robinson November 18, 2020

My husband, General, always commented on how friendly all you were. We liked the way you dealt with the insurance and got right back with us. Thank you. God bless you all!

5 stars
Nancy Robinson & Family September 14, 2020

Overall, I could not have been treated any better. Very professional!

5 stars
Wendell Campbell September 14, 2020

The services and treatment given during a difficult time was exceptional. The staff treat you like your their family. Susan has been great in making sure my mother's last wishes were honored beautifully.

5 stars
Joey Minton September 14, 2020

The entire staff treated us tenderly during the pre-planning and funeral of our mother. All the staff was wonderful.

5 stars
Lois Penley Family June 22, 2020

Each and everyone helped us during this time. They made everything as easy as possible during our time of grief. Thank you!

5 stars
Murrell Miller June 22, 2020

From the night my sister passed away to the day of the funeral(and beyond) my family has been treated with kindness and respect. Thank you and may God bless each of you!

5 stars
Barbara Moren June 17, 2020

You know what we needed and when we needed it. Thank you for your kindness.

5 stars
Jerry Rice June 17, 2020

Everything was perfect. You all done everything perfect. Thank you so much.

5 stars
Debbie Crosslin May 13, 2020

On behalf of the Owens family we would like to give our sincere thanks to a very dedicated and professional staff.

5 stars
Lois Owens May 13, 2020

Very organized and caring. Family oriented in management, of viewing and funeral.

5 stars
Karen Likins April 15, 2020

London Funeral Home is the best. They are always very helpful and make me feel comfortable.

5 stars
Carolyn Adams April 15, 2020

You did us so good and we greatly appreciate it.

5 stars
Joe Sherman March 12, 2020

Professional, compassionate staff! They treated us like family from the minute we walked in and guided us through the planning process. Thank you Susan and Charlotte! We appreciate you so much!

5 stars
Billie Jean Walters June 15, 2021

Everyone was so easy to work with. Susan especially seemed to share our pain. Everyone wanted to please and did so in a comforting manner.

5 stars
Judy Yandell May 25, 2021

I was very pleased because of the caring and sincerity and the time they spent with me and my family to make everything perfect! Beautiful funeral home.

5 stars
Debra Miller March 17, 2021

Kindness and the courtesy was shown to us from the beginning to the end.

5 stars
Geneva Miracle March 17, 2021

You all are the greatest. Did a great job and were so friendly. I would not consider any other funeral home. We really appreciate you all. Thanks so much.

5 stars
James Cheek March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for taking care of both of our parents. They looked wonderful and the facility was beautiful. You are all angels.

5 stars
Family of Donnie and Sue Sizemore February 24, 2021

Excellent staff...just like family!

5 stars
Floyd and Lillie Osborne February 24, 2021

The entire staff was beyond compassionate and nice. Our family truly appreciated their hospitality. God bless the wonderful staff.

5 stars
Leisa Simpson January 12, 2021

My family and i deeply appreciate your care and attention to detail in handling funeral arrangements for my parents.

5 stars
Brad Breeding January 08, 2021

This was the most helpful, kind and considerate funeral home I have ever had any dealings with. I could not have ask for anything better.

5 stars
Geraldine McCowan September 14, 2020

Absolutely the kindest, most compassionate people ever. Can't thank you enough for all your support.

5 stars
James Murphy September 14, 2020

You were extremely considerate and very helpful in every way. I'm so glad I insisted on you. Thank you all from the bottom of our heart! May God bless you all.

5 stars
Roger and Mary Merritt September 14, 2020

All the staff were very friendly and helpful to us. London Funeral Home treated our family with respect and did a wonderful job in caring for our mother. Thank you so much for all that you did.

5 stars
Susan Whittymore September 11, 2020

I told you what I wanted and it was taken care of. I really appreciated Susan, Perry and Charlotte. They were so kind and helpful.

5 stars
Eva Jarvis June 22, 2020

It is the best. Nicest funeral home around and the staff members are very nice. Very friendly.

5 stars
Janice Hammons June 22, 2020

We have used London Funeral Home for years and are really satisfied with their service.

5 stars
Cathy Sweet June 17, 2020

The compassion and kindness they showed me proved this is not a business that values money, but values people and their loved ones. When they hugged me I felt a sense of relief and my burden and sadness was lifted. May God bless you always.

5 stars
Melinda McBee May 13, 2020

I had to get my Mom taken care of. Everything went good it was first time handling that job. Thank you all!

5 stars
Anonymous May 13, 2020

Perry and his staff has always shown my family the upmost respect and provided wonderful services in our time of need.

5 stars
Selena Godsey May 13, 2020

The staff has been very helpful in every way to comfort me and my family. They go out of their way to help in any way they can.

5 stars
Denver Parker April 15, 2020

Staff was eager to help us in any way. Susan and Perry were very helpful.

5 stars
Betty Allen March 12, 2020

Very friendly and compassionate in every way. Very helpful in arranging service, explaining prices and offering suggestions and advice on caskets and vaults. This was the fourth family member we have trusted London Funeral Home with and will continue to do so in the future.

5 stars
Joyce Dotson March 03, 2020